Accompagnatori 2022

Accompagnatore Telefono e-mail
Aravecchia Renzo 335-5299709 renzo.aravecchia@alice.it
Barbolini Maristella 340-8013130 maristella08@gmail.com
Bertini Milvia 338-5454926 guidomilvia@libero.it
Bertolani Anna Cristina 347-9387411 anna.cristina.bertol@alice.it
Bicocchi Giuseppe 335-7282557 giuseppebicocchi@tin.it
Boraldi Vittorio 335-7712833 vboraldi2012@gmail.com
Boschi Brunella 388-8498152 farmaciamontombraromo@gmail.com
Clo Claudio 340-8472290 claudio-clo@tin.it
Corsinotti Antonella 339-7000927 antonella.corsinotti@gmail.com
Falconi Ornella 328-8673166 luigi.stradi@alice.it
Ferrara Federico 320-8057215 fedeferr75@libero.it
Fornaciari Mirella 339-1696795 fornaciarimirella@gmail.com
Ghererdini Franco 338-2408689 anseranser05@gmail.com
Graziano Nerina 339-1714952 gnerina1@gmail.com
Grazioli Rossella 339-3619668 ross.grazioli@gmail.com
Grilli Sergio 338-5092578
Manfredini Tiziano 340-3080214 tiziano-manfredini@libero.it
Manzieri Anna Maria 339-8353841 annina1968@gmail.com
Marescalchi Susanna 349-5548682 susanna-m@hotmail.it
Merighi Gianni 331-1427624
Miceli Silvia 320-0619120 silviamicelis@libero.it
Mongelli Alfredo 335-7739559 mongelalf@tiscali.it
Montori Rolando 333-2182822 rolandomontori@yahoo.it
Patelli Guido 340-4106709 guidomilvia@libero.it
Pavarelli Catia 349-6486394 catiapavarelli@gmail.com
Righi Maurizio 340-6495678 maurizio.righi54@gmail.com
Rossi Renzo 348-7601452 renz.rossi@tiscali.it
Simonini Giancarlo 347-6882168
Soli Monica 333-5379310
Uccellari Giuliana 327-0177773 giuliana.uccellari@alice.it
Tolomelli Fabio 347-4942038 avv.tolomelli@gmail.com
Viani Graziella 335-8018988 gr.viani@gmail.com
Zamboni Ivo 338-4454998 ivo.zamboni@virgilio.it

I commenti sono chiusi.