Accompagnatori 2020

Accompagnatore Telefono e-mail
Aravecchia Renzo 335-5299709 renzo.aravecchia@alice.it
Bettuzzi Ivano 338-6112623 ivano.bettuzzi@gmail.com
Bicocchi Giuseppe 335-7282557 giuseppebicocchi@tin.it
Bortolani Diego 333-9834632 diego_valnizzola@alice.it
Cassanelli Antonio 338-1140997 cassa.luposolitario@gmail.com
Falconi Ornella 328-8673166 luigi.stradi@alice.it
Fontana Giancarlo 331-1106364 giancafo@tiscali.it
Graziano Nerina 339-1714952 gnerina1@gmail.com
Lunetta Ignazio 336-4857795 ilunetta@alice.it
Maini Marco 347-3892938 suisse.mm1@gmail.com
Miceli Silvia 320-0619120 silviamicelis@libero.it
Mongelli Alfredo 335-7739559 mongelalf@tiscali.it
Montori Rolando 333-2182822 rolandomontori@yahoo.it
Pasini Ettore 335-7282542 pasini.ettore@alice.it
Patelli Guido 340-4106709 guidomilvia@libero.it
Pizzirani Mauro 333-6344855 mpizzirani.agronomo@gmail.com
Righi Maurizio 340-6495678 maurizio.righi54@gmail.com
Rossi Renzo 348-7601452 renz.rossi@tiscali.it
Simonini Giancarlo 347-6882168
Stradi Luigi 338-2899594 luigi.stradi@alice.it
Uccellari Giuliana 327-0177773 giuliana.uccellari@alice.it
Tolomelli Fabio 347-4942038 avv.tolomelli@gmail.com
Zamboni Ivo 338-4454998 ivo.zamboni@virgilio.it

I commenti sono chiusi.